Our Team

E-Mail
NİHAL YAZGANCommunication Directornihaly@turkel.com.tr

SALES AND MARKETING

FASHION FAIRS

FaxE-Mail
SEVAL ARSLANSales Director0212 283 00 75seval@turkel.com.tr
HAZAL ÖZKAPSales Responsiblehazal@turkel.com.tr
YEŞİM KIRGÜLSales Assistantyesim@turkel.com.tr

HOME TEXTILE AND FURNITURE FAIRS

FaxE-Mail
ARZU GÜNALSales Director0212 283 00 75arzug@turkel.com.tr
MERVE DEMİRTAŞSales Managermervedemirtas@turkel.com.tr
SİNEM ALTINAYSales Assistantsinemaltinay@turkel.com.tr

LEATHER AND OUTERWVEAR FASHION FAIRS

E-Mail
NEŞE ŞENYURTSales Managernese@turkel.com.tr
GÜL BAYKARASales Managergul@turkel.com.tr

BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION, FURNITURE AND FURNITURE SIDE INDUSTRY FAIRS

E-Mail
PINAR YALÇINSales Director pinar@turkel.com.tr
OGÜN SAVAŞ BAKIRSales Responsibleogun@turkel.com.tr
ZERRİN YILDIZSales Assistantzerrin@turkel.com.tr

WIRE, PIPE, MOLD, BOAT AND SIDE INDUSTRY FAIRS

E-Mail
AHMET HİLMİ ÇORUKSales Director ahmethilmi@turkel.com.tr
SERAP BAYRUSales Responsibleserap@turkel.com.tr
SİBEL AKARSales Managersibel@turkel.com.tr
HANDAN DEMİRKANProject Sales and Communication Specialist handan@turkel.com.tr

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION & SALES

FaxE-Mail
CENK ÜNALBusiness Development Manager 0212 278 44 02 cenkunal@turkel.com.tr
KATERYNA KOROLOVAExhibition Projects Director of the Central Asia Region katerina@turkel.com.tr

TECHNICAL PROJECT

FaxE-Mail
ARİF SOYSALTechnical Project Director0212 270 07 28 arif@turkel.com.tr
FIRAT BAKIRSenior Technical Maneger and Design / Project Specialist firat@turkel.com.tr
ZEYNEP CANSIZ Technical Project Managerzeynepcansiz@turkel.com.tr
ÖZGÜR SENGERTechnical Project Manager ozgur@turkel.com.tr
CAN AKTAŞTechnical Project Managercan@turkel.com.tr

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

FaxE-Mail
NUR KAYAFinance Manager0212 283 00 78nur@turkel.com.tr
CEM TAŞPINARAccounting Manager0212 283 00 78 cem@turkel.com.tr
ÖZGE TAŞKIRANFinance Responsibleozge@turkel.com.tr
MERVE CELLEKAccounting Responsiblemerve@turkel.com.tr
UĞUR YONARFinance - Accounting Officer yonar@turkel.com.tr

PRESS - MEDIA

FaxE-Mail
FAİK ERDEMLİPress and Public Relations Manager0212 283 00 76faikerdemli@turkel.com.tr

DESIGN

E-Mail
TUBA TARIVisual Communication Specialist
tuba@turkel.com.tr

LOGISTICS

FaxE-Mail
BARIŞ YILDIZTransportation and Logistics Operations Manager0212 278 60 79 baris@turkel.com.tr
TUNCAY SAVİKLogistics Specialisttuncay@turkel.com.tr

I.T System

E-Mail
ZAFER KÜPELİI.T. Manageradmin@turkel.com.tr

FAIR TRAVEL / TF TRAVEL AGENCY

FaxE-Mail
COŞKUN BOBUŞTourism Operations Manager0212 279 59 00coskunb@tftur.com
BURAK DİNÇSales Responsibleburak@tftur.com

      Exhibition Information
      1. Fuar Seçiniz:
      Personal Information
      Corporate Information

      (*) işaretli alanların doldurulması zorunludur.

      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum tempus pharetra vehicula. Aliquam pellentesque mi non scelerisque placerat.

        Exhibition Information
        1. Fuar Seçiniz:
        Personal Information
        Corporate Information

        Fields marked with (*) are required.

        Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum tempus pharetra vehicula. Aliquam pellentesque mi non scelerisque placerat.

        Türkel Fuarcılık is the best consulting partner for companies aiming to provide services in the fair sector in a fast and professional manner at high standards.

        ADRESS

        Huzur Mah. Fatih Cad. 4.Levent Plaza 67/6
        4.Levent - Şişli - İstanbul – Türkiye

        TELEPHONE

        +90 (212) 284 23 00

        E-MAİL

        info@turkel.com.tr