Our Team

  FaxE-Mail
NIHAL YAZGANCommunication Director213 278 44 02nihaly@turkel.com.tr

SALES AND MARKETING

FASHION FAIRS

FaxE-Mail
SEVAL ARSLANSales Director0212 283 00 75seval@turkel.com.tr
HAZAL OZKAPSales Responsiblehazal@turkel.com.tr
YESIM KIRGULSales Assistantyesim@turkel.com.tr

HOME TEXTILE AND FURNITURE FAIRS

FaxE-Mail
ARZU GUNALSales Directorarzug@turkel.com.tr
SINEM ALTINAYSales Assistantsinemaltinay@turkel.com.tr

LEATHER AND OUTERWVEAR FASHION FAIRS

FaxE-Mail
GAMZE ATESSONMEZSales Coordinatorgamze@turkel.com.tr
FATMA KARAKAYASales Responsiblefatma@turkel.com.tr
NESE SENYURTSales Assistantnese@turkel.com.tr

BUILDING AND CONSTRUCTION FAIRS

FaxE-Mail
PINAR YALCINSales Directorpinar@turkel.com.tr
OGUN SAVAS BAKIRSales Responsibleogun@turkel.com.tr
MIZGIN KARATASSales Assistantmizgin@turkel.com.tr

HEALTH AND INDUSTRY FAIRS

FaxE-Mail
AHMET HILMI CORUKProject Coordinatorahmethilmi@turkel.com.tr
SERKAN COSKUNSales Directorserkancoskun@turkel.com.tr
CANAN YILDIZ Sales Directorcananyildiz@turkel.com.tr
SERAP BAYRUSales Responsibleserap@turkel.com.tr
HANDAN DEMIRKANProject Assistanthandan@turkel.com.tr

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION & SALES

FaxE-Mail
CENK UNALBusiness Development Manager 0212 278 44 02 cenkunal@turkel.com.tr
MERVE OZKARACorporate Communications Manager0212 278 44 02 merve@turkel.com.tr
ZEYNEP AKPINARInternational Sales & Marketing Representativezeynep@turkel.com.tr

TECHNICAL PROJECT

FaxE-Mail
ARIF SOYSALTechnical Project Director0212 270 07 28arif@turkel.com.tr
FIRAT BAKIRTechnical Project Managerfirat@turkel.com.tr
MAHMUT SEKERTechnical Project Managermahmut@turkel.com.tr
OZGUR SENGERTechnical Project Managerozgur@turkel.com.tr
ZEYNEP CANSIZ Technical Project Managerzeynepcansiz@turkel.com.tr

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

FaxE-Mail
AYLA BASARALAccounting Manager0212 283 00 78aylas@turkel.com.tr
NUR KARAOSMANOGLUFinance Manager0212 283 00 78nur@turkel.com.tr
OZGE TASKIRANFinance Responsibleozge@turkel.com.tr
UGUR YONARFinance - Accounting Officeryonar@turkel.com.tr

PRESS - MEDIA

FaxE-Mail
EBRU GENCOGLUPress and Public Relations Manager0212 283 00 76ebru@turkel.com.tr

DESIGN

FaxE-Mail
TUBA TARIVisual Communication Specialist
0212 270 07 28tuba@turkel.com.tr
TARIK CAN ŞAYBAKGraphic Designer
0212 270 07 28tarik@turkel.com.tr

LOGISTICS

FaxE-Mail
BARIS YILDIZTransportation and Logistics Operations Manager0212 278 60 79baris@turkel.com.tr
TUNCAY SAVIKLogistics Specialisttuncay@turkel.com.tr

I.T System

FaxE-Mail
ZAFER KUPELII.T Manager0212 283 00 75admin@turkel.com.tr

FAIR TRAVEL / TF TRAVEL AGENCY

FaxE-Mail
COSKUN BOBUSTourism Operations Manager0212 279 59 00coskunb@tftur.com
ERKAN CIFTCIOGLUVisa Specialisterkanc@tftur.com
BURAK DINCSales Responsibleburak@tftur.com
CEM TASPINARAccountantcemt@tftur.com

    Türkel Fuarcılık is the best consulting partner for companies aiming to provide services in the fair sector in a fast and professional manner at high standards.

    ADRESS

    Huzur Mah. Fatih Cad. 4.Levent Plaza 67/6
    4.Levent - Şişli - İstanbul – Türkiye

    TELEPHONE

    +90 (212) 284 23 00

    E-MAİL

    info@turkel.com.tr

    Exhibition Information
    Personal Information
    Corporate Information

    (*) işaretli alanların doldurulması zorunludur.

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum tempus pharetra vehicula. Aliquam pellentesque mi non scelerisque placerat.

    Exhibition Information
    Personal Information
    Corporate Information

    Fields marked with (*) are required.

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum tempus pharetra vehicula. Aliquam pellentesque mi non scelerisque placerat.