Our Team

  FaxE-Mail
SERKAN ATICIDeputy General Manager0212 278 44 02serkan@turkel.com.tr
NİHAL YAZGANCommunication Director213 278 44 02nihaly@turkel.com.tr

Sales and Marketing

Fashion Fairs

FaxE-Mail
SEVAL ARSLANSales Director0212 283 00 75seval@turkel.com.tr
HAZAL ÖZKAPSales Responsiblehazal@turkel.com.tr
YEŞİM KIRGÜLSales Assistantyesim@turkel.com.tr

Home Textile & Furniture Fairs

FaxE-Mail
ARZU GÜNALSales Directorarzug@turkel.com.tr
GÜLHAN BERGUTSales Responsiblegulhan@turkel.com.tr
FIRAT YALÇINKAYASales Responsiblefiraty@turkel.com.tr
SİNEM ALTINAYSales Assistantsinemaltinay@turkel.com.tr

Leather Fairs

FaxE-Mail
GAMZE ATEŞSÖNMEZSales Coordinatorgamze@turkel.com.tr
FATMA KARAKAYASales Responsiblefatma@turkel.com.tr
NEŞE ŞENYURTSales Assistantnese@turkel.com.tr

Building and Construction Fairs

FaxE-Mail
PINAR YALÇINSales Directorpinar@turkel.com.tr
OGÜN SAVAŞ BAKIRSales Responsibleogun@turkel.com.tr
BÜŞRA KOCASales Assistantbusra@turkel.com.tr

HEALTH AND INDUSTRY FAIRS

FaxE-Mail
AHMET HİLMİ ÇORUKProject Coordinatorahmethilmi@turkel.com.tr
SERKAN COŞKUNSales Directorserkancoskun@turkel.com.tr

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

FaxE-Mail
EDA ERBEKARCorporate Communications Manager0212 278 44 02 eda@turkel.com.tr
DENİZ ERALPInternational Sales and Marketing Managerdeniz@turkel.com.tr

TECHNICAL PROJECT

FaxE-Mail
ARİF SOYSALTechnical Project Director0212 270 07 28arif@turkel.com.tr
FIRAT BAKIRTechnical Project Managerfirat@turkel.com.tr
CENK AKANDANTechnical Project Managercenk@turkel.com.tr
OĞUZHAN GECGİLTechnical Project Manageroguzhan@turkel.com.tr

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

FaxE-Mail
AYLA BAŞARALAccounting Manager0212 283 00 78aylas@turkel.com.tr
NUR KARAOSMANOĞLUFinance Manager0212 283 00 78nur@turkel.com.tr
ZEKİ BÜTÜNAccountantzeki@turkel.com.tr
ÖZGE TAŞKIRANFinance Responsibleozge@turkel.com.tr
UĞUR YONARFinance - Accounting Officeryonar@turkel.com.tr

PRESS - MEDIA

FaxE-Mail
EBRU GENÇOĞLUPress and Public Relations Manager0212 283 00 76ebru@turkel.com.tr

DESIGN

FaxE-Mail
KUTAY DENİZLERVisual Communication Designer0212 270 07 28kutay@turkel.com.tr

LOGISTICS

FaxE-Mail
BARIŞ YILDIZTransportation and Logistics Operations Manager0212 278 60 79baris@turkel.com.tr
TUNCAY SAVİKLogistics Specialisttuncay@turkel.com.tr

I.T System

FaxE-Mail
ZAFER KÜPELİI.T Manager0212 283 00 75admin@turkel.com.tr

FAIR TRAVEL / TF TRAVEL AGENCY

FaxE-Mail
COŞKUN BOBUŞTourism Operations Manager0212 279 59 00coskunb@t-tur.com
ERKAN ÇİFTÇİOĞLUVisa Specialisterkanc@t-tur.com
BURAK DİNÇSales Responsibleburak@t-tur.com
CEM TAŞPINARAccountantcemt@t-tur.com

    Türkel Fuarcılık is the best consulting partner for companies aiming to provide services in the fair sector in a fast and professional manner at high standards.

    ADRESS

    Huzur Mah. Fatih Cad. 4.Levent Plaza 67/6
    4.Levent - Şişli - İstanbul – Türkiye

    TELEPHONE

    +90 (212) 284 23 00

    E-MAİL

    info@turkel.com.tr

    Exhibition Information
    Personal Information
    Corporate Information

    (*) işaretli alanların doldurulması zorunludur.

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum tempus pharetra vehicula. Aliquam pellentesque mi non scelerisque placerat.

    Exhibition Information
    Personal Information
    Corporate Information

    Fields marked with (*) are required.

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum tempus pharetra vehicula. Aliquam pellentesque mi non scelerisque placerat.